Remote Learning on Google Classroom – Term 3 2021

Hello Chameleons,

We will be starting this term’s learning online rather than in person. I will now be posting work for you using google classroom instead of using this blog. Below are a set of instructions to help you log on to google classroom should you need them. You can also follow the link below to the google log in page.

https://classroom.google.com

If you need any support with this then please email:

admin@herbertmorrison.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss Mathieson

12 thoughts on “Remote Learning on Google Classroom – Term 3 2021

  1. Hi Miss just to let you know it still doesn’t let me use Google classroom and I’m not sure how I’m going to do my online learning it says invalid email or email doesn’t exist when I’m doing it right.

    Like

Leave a comment